مؤسسة الكلمة

التفكير والمكانة

هارولد دبليو بيرسيفال

الرموز والإشارات والرسوم البيانية

الجهاز العصبي الودي أو غير الطوعي

يتكون هذا النظام من جذبتين أو حبال رئيسية للعقد (مراكز الأعصاب) ، تمتد من قاعدة الدماغ إلى العصعص ، وتقع جزئياً على الجانبين الأيمن والأيسر وجزئياً أمام العمود الفقري ؛ وعلاوة على ذلك ، من ثلاث الضفائر العصبية العظيمة والعديد من العقد الصغيرة في تجاويف الجسم ؛ والعديد من الألياف العصبية التي تمتد من هذه الهياكل. يتلاقى الحبلان أعلاه في عقدة صغيرة في المخ ، وتحت أسفل في العصعص العصعصية أمام العصعص.

الشكل السادس - باء

العمود الفقري عمود التائه العصب مجموعة من الشبكات العصبية الجسدية

الشكل السادس - جيم

في الشكل VI-B ، على يسار العمود الفقري ، يشار إلى واحد من سلكي الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي. يُرى أنه يمتد تشعبات الألياف العصبية على نطاق واسع ، والتي تشكل الضفائر التي تنتشر مثل شبكات العنكبوت على الجهاز الهضمي والأعضاء الأخرى في تجاويف الجسم ؛ في الضفيرة الشمسية ينضم إليهم العصب المبهم للنظام الطوعي.

الشكل VI-C هو رسم بياني يشير إلى اثنين من الحبال العقيدية للنظام اللاإرادي ، ويتقاربان أدناه ؛ الجري بينهما هو الحبل الشوكي ، وينتهي بالقرب من العصعص. يشار على الجانبين الكلى ، وتصدرت من قبل الغدد الكظرية.


طرق الجرم القمري والجرم الشمسي في الإنسان العادي

تتوافق البويضة الموجودة في الجسد الأنثوي والحيوانات المنوية في الجسد الذكري مع الجرثومة القمرية والجرثومة الشمسية في شخص واحد. هذان الجراثيم هما المادة اللازمة لمفهوم إلهي من قبل تريون سيلف ، لبناء جسم متجانس ، بلا جنس ، متجدد ، يُصدر منه جسد شكل للفاعل ، وجسم حياة للمفكر ، وضوء هيئة لعلم النفس Triune ، (الشكل السادس - دال).

جرثومة القمر: مرة واحدة في الشهر تتشكل جرثومة قمرية في الجزء الخلفي من الجسم النخامي ، (الشكل VI-A ، أ) ، وتنزل على الجانب الأيمن ، على طول جذع الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي وفروعه ، (الشكل السادس) -B) ، إلى الضفيرة الشمسية ، حيث ينضم إليها العصب المبهم الأيمن للنظام الطوعي. يتم توزيع فروع هذه الهياكل على نطاق واسع على تجاويف الجسم ، وخاصةً على أعضاء الجهاز الهضمي ، وتستمر نزولها نحو الحوض. عندما تصل جرثومة القمر إلى أدنى نقطة ، فإنها تعبر إلى الجانب الأيسر ، عن طريق العقدة العصعصية أمام العصعص ، وتصعد إلى منطقة الكلية اليسرى ؛ ولكن عادة ما يعود إلى أعضاء الجنس ويفقد.

الجرثومة الشمسية: لا يوجد سوى جرثومة شمسية واحدة لكل حياة. المسار المعتاد للجراثيم الشمسية هو: مرة واحدة في السنة ، في غضون ستة أشهر ، ينحدر من منطقة الجسم الصنوبري ، في نصف الكرة الأيمن من الحبل الشوكي إلى منطقة الفقرات القطنية الأولى ؛ ثم ، خلال أو خلال ستة أشهر ، بعد العبور إلى نصف الكرة الأيسر من الحبل الشوكي والصعود إليه ، فإنه يعود إلى الرأس.


إلهي ، مفهوم "خرافي"
.
تجديد الجسم البدني

يبدأ التجديد بالتفكير عندما لا تضيع الجرثومة القمرية ، عن طريق ضبط النفس ، بعد أن تصل إلى منطقة الكلية اليسرى ، (الشكل VI-C) ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يواصل مساره التصاعدي ويصعد إلى الدماغ ، وهو ما يكمل الجولة الأولى.

في الشهر التالي ، تنحدر الجرثومة القمرية مرة أخرى ، إلى جانب الجرثومة القمرية التالية ؛ إذا وعندما يتم حفظ الجراثيم القمرية لمدة ثلاث عشرة جولة ، أي ما يعادل سنة شمسية واحدة ، والثالثة عشر التي اندمجت في واحدة ، فالمفهوم الإلهي يحدث في الرأس ، من خلال اتحاد الجراثيم القمرية مع الجراثيم الشمسية ، من خلال إصدار ضوء من الهيئات النخامية والصنوبرية. حتى الآن ، حدثت تغييرات هيكلية بسيطة في جسم الإنسان.

بعد هذا المفهوم الإلهي تنحدر الجرثومة على الجانب الأيمن بقدر الحوض ؛ الآن ، ومع ذلك ، بدلاً من الصعود في الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي على الجانب الأيسر ، فإنه يتصل بالنظام التطوعي عن طريق بناء "جسر" من العقدة العصعصية إلى الشعيرة الطرفية ، (التي طورت في هذا الوقت قناة مركزية من الأعلى وصولا الى العصعص).

ثم تفتح الجرثومة القمرية وتدخل الشعيرة الطرفية ، وبالتالي فهي في طريقها إلى الطريق العظيم ، ثم تنتقل للأعلى بالقرب من تقاطع الفقرات القطنية 1st و 12th الظهرية ، داخل القناة المركزية. بناء "الجسر" ، وبالتالي إجراء اتصال بين الجهازين العصبيين ، يمثل تغييراً واضحاً في بنية الجسم.

المفهوم الإلهي هو بداية بناء جسم مادي كامل ، والذي سيكون وسيلة لثلاث أجسام أجمل ؛ وهذا هو ، واحد ، كل ، لتشكيل الفاعل ، وحياة المفكر ، وضوء كائنا لمعلم الذات المثلثية.

عندما تنتقل الجرثومة القمرية إلى أعلى داخل الشعيرة بقدر طول 12th الظهرية ، تطورت لتصبح جسمًا جنينيًا ؛ عند هذه النقطة يتم تقابلها بواسطة الجراثيم الشمسية التي تدمج في نصف الكرة الأيمن للحبل الفقري وتندمج فيها. معا يدخلون ويصعدون من خلال القناة المركزية للحبل الشوكي ، إلى فقرة عنق الرحم 7th. تمثل المسافة بين الظهران 12th وعنق الرحم 7th مسار الحياة ، وبينما تتطور الجرثومة الشمسية في هذا المسار إلى جسم حياة جنيني. أثناء السفر إلى القناة المركزية للحبل الشوكي ، يتم استيفاء الشكل الجنيني وأجسام الحياة الجنينية في فقرة عنق الرحم 7th بواسطة جرثومة خفيفة من الجسم النخامي ؛ هذا يمثل بداية مسار الضوء وجسم الضوء الجنيني. ثم يتقدم الجسم الخفيف الجنيني ، المصحوب بالحياة الجنينية وتشكل الأجسام ، عبر النخاع المستطيل ونباتات الورم إلى الجسم الصنوبري ، ويفتح الصنوبري ويملأ جميع البطينين والمسافات بين المخاض والالتفاف حول الدماغ مباشرة مع الضوء . في وقت لاحق ، تصل الأجسام الجنينية الثلاثة إلى نموها الكامل وتصعد من خلال قمة الرأس ، ويتم تأسيس الفاعل والمفكر ومعلم علم النفس Triune Self فيه. بعد ذلك ، وصل الفاعل إلى الكمال ، وأصبح Triune Self full في جسم مادي مثالي ، بلا جنس ، متجدد ، خالد ، وفي نهاية الطريق العظيم. ثم سافر بنجاح الطريقتين الأخريين من الطرق الثلاثة أضعاف ، طريقة التفكير والطريقة في داخل الأرض.

The Word Foundation

THINKING AND DESTINY

Harold W. Percival

SYMBOLS, ILLUSTRATIONS and CHARTS

THE SYMPATHETIC OR INVOLUNTARY NERVOUS SYSTEM

This system consists of two main trunks or cords of ganglia (nerve centers), extending from the base of the brain to the coccyx, and situated partly on the right and left sides and partly in front of the spinal column; and, further, of three great nerve plexuses and many smaller ganglia in the body cavities; and of numerous nerve fibers extending from these structures. The two cords converge above in a small ganglion in the brain, and below in the coccygeal ganglion in front of the coccyx.

Fig. VI-B

Spinal column Vagus nerve Solar plexus

Fig. VI-C

In Fig. VI-B, to the left of the spinal column, is indicated one of the two cords of the involuntary nervous system. From it are seen to extend widespread ramifications of nerve fibers, which form the plexuses that are spread like spider webs over the digestive and the other organs in the body cavities; in the solar plexus they are joined by the vagus nerve of the voluntary system.

Fig. VI-C is a sketch indicating the two ganglionic cords of the involuntary system, converging below; running down between them is the spinal cord, terminating near the coccyx. On the sides are indicated the kidneys, topped by the adrenals.


THE PATHS OF THE LUNAR GERM AND THE SOLAR GERM IN THE ORDINARY HUMAN

The ovum in the female body and the spermatozoon in the male body correspond to the lunar germ and the solar germ, in one and the same person; these two germs are the material for a divine conception by the Triune Self, for the building of a perfected, sexless, regenerated body, out of which are to issue a form body for the doer, a life body for the thinker, and a light body for the knower of the Triune Self, (Fig. VI-D).

The lunar germ: Once a month a lunar germ is formed in the rear part of the pituitary body, (Fig. VI-A, a), and descends on the right side, along the trunk of the involuntary nervous system and its branches, (Fig. VI-B), to the solar plexus, where they become joined by the right vagus nerve of the voluntary system. Branches of these structures are widely distributed over the body cavities, especially over the organs of the digestive system, and are continued downward into the pelvis. As the lunar germ reaches the lowest point, it crosses over to the left side, by way of the coccygeal ganglion in front of the coccyx, and ascends to the region of the left kidney; but usually it drops back to the sex organs and is lost.

The solar germ: There is only one solar germ for each life. The ordinary course of the solar germ is: Once a year, in the course of six months, it descends from the region of the pineal body, in the right hemisphere of the spinal cord to the region of the first lumbar vertebra; then, during or in the course of six months, after crossing over to and ascending in the left hemisphere of the spinal cord, it returns to the head.


DIVINE, “IMMACULATE” CONCEPTION
and
REGENERATION OF THE PHYSICAL BODY

Regeneration begins with thinking when, by self-control, the lunar germ is not lost after it has reached the region of the left kidney, (Fig. VI-C); instead, it continues its upward course and ascends to the brain,—thus completing the first round.

The next month the lunar germ descends again, together with the succeeding lunar germ; if and when the lunar germs are saved for thirteen rounds, equal to one solar year, and the thirteen having merged into one, a divine conception takes place in the head, by the union of the lunar germ with the solar germ, through issuance of light from the pituitary and pineal bodies. So far only slight structural changes have taken place in the human body.

After this divine conception the germ descends on the right side as far as the pelvis; now, however, instead of ascending in the involuntary nervous system on the left side, it connects with the voluntary system by building a “bridge” from the coccygeal ganglion to the terminal filament, (which by this time has developed a central canal from above down to the coccyx).

The lunar germ then opens and enters the terminal filament and is thereby on the form path of The Great Way, and then passes upward to near the junction of the 1st lumbar and 12th dorsal vertebrae, within the central canal. Building the “bridge” and thus making the connection between the two nervous systems, marks a definite change in the structure of the body.

A divine conception is the beginning of the building of a perfect physical body, which is to be the medium for three finer bodies; that is, one, each, for the form-being of the doer, the life-being of the thinker, and the light-being of the knower of the Triune Self.

When the lunar germ has traveled upward within the filament as far as the 12th dorsal vertebra, it has developed into an embryonic form body; at that point it is met by and merges with the solar germ, which has descended in the right hemisphere of the spinal cord. Together they enter into and ascend through the central canal of the spinal cord, to the 7th cervical vertebra. The distance between the 12th dorsal and the 7th cervical marks the life path, and while on this path, the solar germ develops into an embryonic life body. Traveling up the central canal of the spinal cord, the embryonic form and the embryonic life bodies are met at the 7th cervical vertebra by a light germ from the pituitary body; this marks the beginning of the light path and of the embryonic light body. Then the embryonic light body, accompanied by the embryonic life and form bodies, advances through the medulla oblongata and the pons varolii to the pineal body, opens the pineal and fills all ventricles and the spaces between the convolutions and immediately around the brain, with light. Later, the three embryonic bodies reach their full development and ascend through the top of the head, and the doer, the thinker and the knower of the Triune Self are established therein. The doer has then reached perfection, and the Triune Self complete is in a perfected, sexless, regenerated, immortal physical body, and at the end of The Great Way. The other two of the threefold Way, The Way of thinking and The Way in the interior of the earth, have then been successfully traveled.